OMG PHOTOBOOTH

I felt bad about the lack of entertainment for the guests, so I arranged for a 2 hours photobooth session. I am utterly grateful to vendors for taking in my last minute requests, I hate changes so I can imagine how they must feel. :/

Our expenses thus far:

Dinner: Estimated $21,000 before corkage
Cake, Favours, Cards, Flowers: $2,550
Hair and Make Up, Gown and Suit Stuff: $2,600
Chinese Things: $1,700
Photography, Photobooth: $3,200
Car Rental, Hotel Room: $1,000
Angbao Withdrawl: $1,000

This w is going to cost us at least $33,000!

I hate weddings.

Leave a Reply

