Mondays

It’s Monday!

Some exciting news to share: we posted out our first batch of invitation cards! YAAAAAAAS! First Local stamps are 30 cents a piece now?! When I was sending mail by post in 2003 it was only 22 cents! No wonder everyone’s just emailin’ and instant messagin’ nowadays!

I almost forgot that I have my first gown fitting with V***** this week! That’s exciting news too. I hope I haven’t put on too much weight since the last time she took my measurements. And my flabby arms! I have procrastinated for 2 whole months!

But hey, if Jennifer Lawrence can be totally cool with her flabby arms, so can I!

Leave a Reply

