Say Yes to the Dress!

If I had tried on a hundred dresses, I think A would have turned 40 by the time I was done! Sometimes I wonder if these brides were paid to act a certain way, after all a boring and agreeable bride doesn’t make good TV.

So there are some things I would never wear, gown or no gown. Satin is one, mermaid is another. No feathers, no high-low dresses, no ruffles. No toga, nothing asymmetrical.

I wonder how my gown will turn out, maybe I’ll look like a cupcake, maybe I’ll look like an exploding tissue box. But well, there’s no turning back now!

Leave a Reply

