(Untitled)

I absolutely hate this entire w thing. This space shall rot until further notice.

Is what I intended to write. But as I’ve mentioned in the very first post, I owe it to A to at least make something positive out of it. It is difficult and honestly not worth it. I hate the traditions, I hate the superstitions, I hate the attention seeking and above all I hate the passive aggressive tone that everyone is assuming.

The people who are genuinely happy for us are the ones with the least input, those are the people we should keep close to our hearts. That is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

