Good news!

I’m super excited to announce my latest findings: I get to keep the car floral decorations!

I don’t know why I thought I had to return them, maybe because the florist will be using silk flowers instead of fresh flowers. I engaged H**** F****** in the end because the prices that Annie (couldn’t abbreviate as “A” is already taken by A) quoted was most reasonable, and she was the only one who suggested using silk flowers. Artificial flowers are of course cheaper, so I was very glad to have that option. Besides, no one really cares about how the car is decorated, right?

styled shoot with deborah (126 of 411)
Source

It will look something like this except our car is white with a roof. But to be honest I am more excited that I get to keep the garland! I will use it to decorate the sofa console after the w.

Note to self: Arrange for someone to remove the decorations before the car person comes to collect the car

Leave a Reply

