Apparently I’m supposed to start writing again

After a failed attempt at creating and documenting a “renovation” blog, A has once again beseeched me to start a W blog of some sorts.

And while I find the the whole W affair tedious, insipid and a general waste of time (and money), I have grudgingly made a pact with A to at least try to make something positive out of it, so here I am once again, venturing into the wondrous world of WordPress and rich text editor.

I will try to keep the complaints to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

